Shop
Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
10 Alpine Street Norway, ME 04268
LOCAL: (207) 744-0862
0
Customer Reviews
Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
Local Norway, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers sent were beautiful and smelled amazing! Still looking very well!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

We love the arrangement
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Conveying a look is not easy. You can get an idea in your head but communicated the vision can be very difficult. Donna was so patient with us and the result was nothing less than perfection! Aaron came for setup and delivery and as soon as we saw the arrangements we know we made the correct decision. Highly recommend!!!!!
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

I was not home at the time of drop off however, the arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was so beautiful!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful and fresh as always.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Very friendly service.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

When my original order for birthday flowers for my sister's 60th birthday fell through, the people at this florist took the time to help me and go out of their way on very short notice to get flowers to my sister. They were beautiful flowers and I appreciate the effort they made for me.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

This was my first time dealing with Green Gardens ~ What a great experience! Donna was friendly, helpful and so easy to work with! She listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered a BEAUTIFUL arrangement to my friend that recently lost her father. I would highly recommend doing business with Green Gardens you will be in great hands, they are 'true professionals'!!
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I had a friend who's mother was under the weather. I wasn't sure what to get or what to write. Donna was awesome setting up the order and Aaron handled my many calls altering the card with patience and tact. In the end the arrangement made it to it's destination and was incredible! She was very happy and it lifted her spirits. Thank you
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I had a friend who's mother was under the weather. I wasn't sure what to get or what to write. Donna was awesome setting up the order and Aaron handled my many calls altering the card with patience and tact. In the end the arrangement made it to it's destination and was incredible! She was very happy and it lifted her spirits. Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My cousin ordered from out of state for my mom’s 90th birthday. The floral basket was simply beautiful! Mom was so delighted
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The floral arrangement you delivered to me is exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your attention to detail and also your creativity!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

Well I was hesitant about ordering online for it to be delivered to my friend in your country. But it worked, they arrived and made him feel so special. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement is lovely and lasting!!! So appreciate the call pre-delivery
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Went out of their way to ensure the flowers were delivered the same day. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was beautiful! You made our daughters Birthday special. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Love love love my beautiful floral arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Aaron and his family are warm and welcoming as well as being creative and helpful ! From the best Christmas trees in town to a beautiful variety of annuals and perennials , not to mention the amazing bouquets, this is the best all around florist and nursery business I have ever used !
Flower Delivery To Norway, ME
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
10 Alpine Street
Norway, ME. 04268
Local: (207) 744-0862

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-sl