Shop
Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
10 Alpine Street Norway, ME 04268
LOCAL: (207) 744-0862
0
Customer Reviews
Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
Local Norway, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I had a friend who's mother was under the weather. I wasn't sure what to get or what to write. Donna was awesome setting up the order and Aaron handled my many calls altering the card with patience and tact. In the end the arrangement made it to it's destination and was incredible! She was very happy and it lifted her spirits. Thank you
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I had a friend who's mother was under the weather. I wasn't sure what to get or what to write. Donna was awesome setting up the order and Aaron handled my many calls altering the card with patience and tact. In the end the arrangement made it to it's destination and was incredible! She was very happy and it lifted her spirits. Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My cousin ordered from out of state for my mom’s 90th birthday. The floral basket was simply beautiful! Mom was so delighted
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The floral arrangement you delivered to me is exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your attention to detail and also your creativity!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

Well I was hesitant about ordering online for it to be delivered to my friend in your country. But it worked, they arrived and made him feel so special. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement is lovely and lasting!!! So appreciate the call pre-delivery
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Went out of their way to ensure the flowers were delivered the same day. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was beautiful! You made our daughters Birthday special. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Love love love my beautiful floral arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Aaron and his family are warm and welcoming as well as being creative and helpful ! From the best Christmas trees in town to a beautiful variety of annuals and perennials , not to mention the amazing bouquets, this is the best all around florist and nursery business I have ever used !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norway, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
10 Alpine Street
Norway, ME. 04268
Local: (207) 744-0862

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt