Shop
Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
10 Alpine Street Norway, ME 04268
LOCAL: (207) 744-0862
0
Customer Reviews
Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
Local Norway, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My cousin ordered from out of state for my mom’s 90th birthday. The floral basket was simply beautiful! Mom was so delighted
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The floral arrangement you delivered to me is exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your attention to detail and also your creativity!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

Well I was hesitant about ordering online for it to be delivered to my friend in your country. But it worked, they arrived and made him feel so special. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent Customer Service!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement is lovely and lasting!!! So appreciate the call pre-delivery
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Went out of their way to ensure the flowers were delivered the same day. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was beautiful! You made our daughters Birthday special. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Love love love my beautiful floral arrangement!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Aaron and his family are warm and welcoming as well as being creative and helpful ! From the best Christmas trees in town to a beautiful variety of annuals and perennials , not to mention the amazing bouquets, this is the best all around florist and nursery business I have ever used !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norway, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Green Gardens Florist & Gift Shop
10 Alpine Street
Norway, ME. 04268
Local: (207) 744-0862

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at